European Association for Music in Schools

Institutional Members

The EAS membership includes both individual and institutional members.

Below you can find the overview of our institutional members.

Click here to register your own association or institution!

National Associations

Society for Music Education of the Czech Republic/Czech Republic

ESME Estonian Society for Music Education/Estonia

BMU Bundesverbands Musikunterricht/Germany

FENIARCO, the National Federation of Choirs in Italy/Italy

Società Italiana per l’Educazione Musicale – SIEM/Italy

Vereniging Leraren Schoolmuziek – VLS/The Netherlands

Associação Portuguesa de Educação Musical/Portugal


Anton Bruckner Privatuniversität Oberösterreich/Austria

University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna (mdw)/Austria

Artesis Plantijn Hogeschool Antwerpen/Belgium

LUCA School of Arts/Belgium

Academy of Music in Pula, Juraj Dobrila University of Pula/Croatia

Department of Music of the Faculty of Education, Charles University/Czech Republic

Masaryk University, Faculty of Education/Czech Republic

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre/Estonia

CFMI de l’Université Lumière Lyon 2/France

Conservatoire de Lyon/France

Universität Bremen – Institut für Musikwissenschaft und Musikpädagogik/Germany

University of Potsdam, Department for Music Education, Campus Gol/Germany

University of Siegen, Dep. for Arts and Music/Germany

Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber Dresden/Germany

Hochschule für Musik und Theater Rostock/Germany

Frankfurt University of Music and Performing Arts/Germany

Hochschule für Musik Freiburg/Germany

Musikhochschule Lübeck/Germany

Musikhochschule Würzburg/Germany

University of Szeged Faculty of Education “Juhasz Gyula”/Hungary

Scuola Musicale Giudicarie s.c./Italy

Jazeps Vitols – Latvian Academy of Music/Latvia

International School of Luxembourg/Luxembourg

Musikk i Skolen/Norway

The Stanislaw Moniuszko Academy of Music/Poland

University of Ljubljana, Academy of Music/Slovenia

Malmö Academy of Music/Sweden

FHNW Pädagogische Hochschule/Switzerland

Hochschule Luzern – Musik/Switzerland

Conservatorium van Amsterdam/The Netherlands

HKU Utrechts Conservatorium/The Netherlands

Stichting TivoliVredenburg/The Netherlands

Royal Conservatoire The Hague/The Netherlands

Hisar School/Turkey

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra/United Kingdom

Royal Birmingham Conservatoire/UK

Charanga/United Kingdom


Exit mobile version