Further EAS Support

Apart from the board members, also the following EAS members take an important responsibility in the daily EAS work.

Thade Buchborn

thadeEmail: buchborn(at)me.com
University of Music Freiburg, Germany

Doctoral Student Forum

Tine Castelein

CasteleinEmail: tine.castelein(at)luca-arts.be
LUCA School of Arts, Belgium


Isolde Malmberg

Portrait-IsoldeEmail: isolde.malmberg(at)hmt-rostock.de
Hochschule für Musik und Theater Rostock, Germany

Doctoral Student Forum – Chair of the Editorial Board

Julian Unewisse

Bild EAS

Email: julian.unewisse(at)googlemail.com
University of Music Würzburg, Germany