European Association for Music in Schools

Further EAS Support

Apart from the board members, also the following EAS members take an important responsibility in the daily EAS work.

Tine Castelein

LUCA School of Arts, Belgium


Isolde Malmberg

Hochschule für Musik und Theater Rostock, Germany

Chair of the Editorial Board

Julian Unewisse

University of Music Würzburg, Germany


Exit mobile version