Working groups

Apart from the board members, also the following EAS members take an important responsibility in the daily EAS work.

Thade Buchborn

thadeEmail: buchborn(at)
University of Music Freiburg, Germany

Doctoral Student Forum

Tine Castelein

CasteleinEmail: tine.castelein(at)
LUCA School of Arts, Belgium


Isolde Malmberg

Portrait-IsoldeEmail: isolde.malmberg(at)
Hochschule für Musik und Theater Rostock, Germany

Doctoral Student Forum – Chair of the Editorial Board

Alexander Palmgren

Picture Alexander Palmgren cutEmail:
Malmö Academy of Music, Lund University, Sweden

Student Representative

Julian Unewisse

Bild EAS

Email: julian.unewisse(at)
University of Music Würzburg, Germany