Institutional Members

The EAS membership includes both individual and institutional members.

Below you can find the overview of our institutional members.

Click here to register your own association or institution!

National Associations

ESME Estonian Society for Music Education/Estonia

APEMU Association des Professeurs d’Education Musicale/France

BMU Bundesverbands Musikunterricht/Germany

VLS Vereniging Leraren Schoolmuziek/The Netherlands


Musikschule Wien/Austria

Institut für Kulturmanagement und Gender Studies (IKM) Wien/Austria

Institut für Musikpädagogik, Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Graz/Austria

Artesis Plantijn Hogeschool Antwerpen/Belgium

Federation des Jeunesses Musicales Wallonie Bruxelles/Belgium

LUCA School of Arts/Belgium

Music Academy, University of Juraj Dobrila in Pula/Croatia

Cyprus Centre for Research and Study of Music – CCRSM/Cyprus

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra/Czech Republic

Masaryk University, Faculty of Education/Czech Republic

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre/Estonia

Pädagogische Hochschule Freiburg/Germany

Hochschule für Musik Freiburg/Germany

Hochschule für Musik und Theater Rostock/Germany

Musikhochschule Würzburg/Germany

University of Szeged Faculty of Education “Juhasz Gyula”/Hungary

The Karol Lipinski Academy of Music in Wroclaw/Poland

The Stanislaw Moniuszko Academy of Music/Poland

IPP-Escola Superior de Educação do Porto (CIPEM)/Portugal

Malmö Academy of Music Lund Universitet/Sweden

Umeå University, Department of Creative Studies/Sweden

FHNW Pädagogische Hochschule/Switzerland

Conservatorium van Amsterdam/The Netherlands

ArtEZ Hogeschool voor de Kunsten/The Netherlands

HKU Hogeschool voor de Kunsten Utrecht, faculteit Muziek/The Netherlands

Prince Claus Conservatoire Groningen/The Netherlands

Royal Conservatoire The Hague/The Netherlands

Stichting TivoliVredenburg/The Netherlands

Charanga/United Kingdom

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra/United Kingdom